Skip to content
Loading Events

« All Events

DME Best Practices – Live Fireside Chat

August 6 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR (click below to register). The Academic Orthopaedic Consortium (AOC) and Breg are proud to present a FREE fireside chat for DME professionals working in a clinical environment facing the challenges of navigating inventory management.

Optimizing Inventory Management and DME Operations: Best Practices and Strategies

Tuesday, August 6 •  10am • 1pm • 3pm CDT / 11am • 2pm • 4pm EST

The conversation will be centered around:

  • Are you managing your inventory or is your inventory managing you?
  • Help! My inventory has grown legs!
  • Reports, data, and benchmarks. Oh my!
  • Is the latest always the greatest?
  • I have MORE than enough storage! Said no one ever.
  • And more!

This format will only be successful if you come prepared to interact with your peers and to share your experience and expertise, or even ask for advice.

SPEAKERS

Chantel Hunter MS, ATC, OTC, SA
DME Program Manager @University of Colorado School of Medicine Department of Orthopedics

Alek Johnson, MHA
Manager of Cast Room & DME Services @Midwest Orthopaedics at Rush

Shana Kelly
Senior Impact Consulting Manager @Breg, Inc.

Tim Cimino, CFO
Director of Durable Medical Equipment @University of Rochester Medical Center Department of Orthopedics and Rehabilitation

Paul Gorman, ATC PTA
Durable Medical Equipment @Orthopadedic Associates

Ashley Maki R.T.(R)
DME Program Manager @ Advanced Center for Orthopedics and Plastic Surgery

Limited Registration

We are hosting three fireside chats in one day to accommodate your busy schedules. We will limit each session to the first thirty people so please register ASAP to give everyone a chance to participate in this valuable discussion.

Tuesday, August 6th

Fireside Chat Session 1 – 10:00 am (CDT) / 11:00 am (EST)
Fireside Chat Session 2 – 1:00 pm (CDT) / 2:00 pm (EST)
Fireside Chat Session 3 – 3:00 pm (CDT) / 4:00 pm (EST)

PLEASE NOTE: Must be an AOC Connect Member to Join. Please login below or register now for your free account.

Details

Date:
August 6
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm
Event Categories:
,
Back To Top