I was trained how to do everything but run a lab!

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR (click below to register): I was trained how to do everything but run a lab! MONDAY, June 13 • 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT Researchers and surgeons spend years training how to run experiments, write papers, and treat patients. In their first faculty positions, they are often thrust into...

SOA 2022

Thanks for a great meeting

Funding a Research Lab: “What Happened to All My Money?”

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR (click below to register): What Happened to All My Money? TUESDAY, August 2 • 1:00pm ET / 12:00pm CT AOC Connect Presents: AOC Research Forum's webinar series: "Funding a research lab: "What happened to all my money?" with Dr. Farshid Guilak, Chief Scientific & Innovation Officer of AOC Connect,...

Leverage Google To Fill Your Patient Engagement Funnels

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR (click below to register): Leverage Google To Fill Your Patient Engagement Funnels Expert Advice & Best Practices for Using Google Channels to Capture More Appointments THURSDAY, August 25 • 3:00pm EDT / 2:00pm CDT More than ever before, Google is where patients first engage with needed healthcare services. It...

Navigating Academic Orthopaedic Department Funds Flow

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR (click below to register): Navigating Academic Orthopaedic Department Funds Flow THURSDAY, September 1 • 3:00pm ET / 2:00pm CT For most Academic Orthopaedic Programs, funds flow are the lifeblood of financial sustainability. Please join us for an overview of the various types of revenue that support Academic Orthopaedic Departments...

Conflict Resolution with Tamara Furman

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR (click below to register): Conflict Resolution with Tamara Furman WEDNESDAY, September 28 • 8:00pm ET / 7:00pm CT Tamara is a co-founder of SD Leadership Institute, a certified woman-owned business that delivers individual and group executive coaching, talent optimization tools and strategies, and leadership development facilitation. Tamara is passionate...

ASES 2022

ASES 2022 Annual Meeting Save the Date! We're counting down to the 2022 Annual Meeting

DME Done Right & “A License to Bill”: Yale Orthopeadics and Breg DME Pilot

JOIN US FOR OUR NEXT WEBINAR (click below to register): DME Done Right & “A License to Bill”: Yale Orthopeadics and Breg DME Pilot TUESDAY, October 25 • 2:00pm ET / 1:00pm CT Part I: Breg Impact Solutions – DME Done Right Breg Impact is a DMEPOS program built for your success by prioritizing patient...

AAHKS 2022

Held at the Gaylord Texan Resort & Convention Center, Grapevine, Texas USA. 2022 AAHKS Annual Meeting November 3-6

2022 Annual AOC Connect Business & Leadership Symposium

The Westin Austin Downtown 310 E 5th St, Austin

The #1 Event for Orthopaedic Clinical and Administrative Teams Bring your Clinical & Administrative Leadership Teams to our top-rated AOC Connect Business & Leadership Symposium for Orthopaedic Chairs, Vice Chairs, Division Chiefs, Faculty Leaders, Fellows, Residents, and Administrators. This meeting promises high-level engagement and is attended by Presidents and Past Presidents of the major orthopaedic...